skip to main content
Image for James Flowers
James Flowers
School Board Member Vice Chair
Image for Doobie Hayes
Doobie Hayes
School Board Member Chair
Image for Charles Morris
Charles "Boo" Morris
School Board Member
Image for Kyle Peddie
Kyle Peddie
School Board Member
Image for Tina Tharpe
Tina Tharpe
School Board Member
Copyright © 2019 Liberty County School District

Liberty County School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. The designated Equity Coordinator, Title IX and Compliance Coordinator as required by 34 C.F.R. 104.4 is Aaron Day, Assistant Superintendent of Schools, 12926 NW CR 12, Bristol, FL 32321;; 850.643.2275.