skip to main content
Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Beth  Brown
(850) 643-2275 ext. 241
Email Mrs. Brown
Mary  Roe Eubanks
Secretary to the Superintendent
Email Mary Eubanks
James  Flowers
School Board Member

Email James Flowers
Katy   Gunn
Payroll & Personnel
Email Katy Gunn
Doobie  Hayes
School Board Member

Email Doobie Hayes
Chesnee  Layne
(850) 643-2275
Email Chesnee Layne
Kyle  Peddie
School Board Chairman

Email Kyle Peddie
Roger  Reddick
School Board Member

Email Roger Reddick
Vicky  Shuler
HR/Fiscal Assistant
Email Vicky Shuler
David  H. Summers
Superintendent of Schools

Email David Summers
Tina  Tharpe
School Board Member Chairperson

Email Tina Tharpe
Copyright © 2019 Liberty County School District

Liberty County School District does not discriminate in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in, its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, marital status, disability, genetic information for applicants and employees, or any other reason prohibited by Federal and State law regarding non-discrimination. See 34 C.F.R. 100.6(d); 34 C.F.R. 106.9; 34 C.F.R. 110.25. In addition, the School Board provides equal access to all students. This holds true for all students who are interested in participating in educational programs and/or extracurricular school activities. See 34 C.F.R. 108.9. Disabled individuals needing reasonable accommodations to participate in and enjoy the benefits of services, programs, and activities of the School Board are required in advance to notify the administrator at the school/center at which the event or service is offered to request reasonable accommodation. The lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to any opportunity or event associated with Liberty County School District Schools. The designated Equity Coordinator, Title IX and Section 504 Compliance Coordinator as required by 34 C.F.R. 100.6(d) is Aaron Day, Assistant Superintendent of Schools, 12926 NW CR 12, Bristol, FL 32321;; 850.643.2275.